Planning Commission

Article VIII of the Charter provides for a Planning Commission. The Commission shall consist of not less than five nor more than fifteen members who shall be residents of the City of Alvin. The members shall be appointed for a three-year term with one-third to be appointed each year on a continuing basis. The duties are set out in the Charter.

 

Please submit inquiries to the City Engineer's Office or the Office of the City Clerk.

Charles Buckelew, Chair
Appointed 07/10/2014
Expires 12/31/2017
clbuck2144@yahoo.com
Missy Jordan, Vice Chair
Appointed 12/17/2015
Expires 12/31/2018
jordan3rd@gmail.com
Darrell Dailey
Appointed 12/18/2014
Expires 12/31/2017
ddailey1127@gmail.com
Santos Garza
Appointed 01/09/2016
Expires 12/31/2019
sgarza59@yahoo.com
Robin Revak-Golden
Appointed 12/18/2014
Expires 12/31/2017
revakrj@yahoo.com
Chris Hartman
Appointed 12/17/2015
Expires 12/31/2018
chrisroseh@yahoo.com

Nicole Kelinske

Appointed 12/01/16

Expires 12/31/2019

nkelinske@yahoo.com

Randall D. Reed
Appointed 12/01/2016
Expires 12/31/2019
randyreedrest@yahoo.com

Jake Starkey

Appointed 12/01/2016

Expires 12/31/2019

jake.c.starkey@gmail.com

Sussie Sutton
Appointed 12/18/2014
Expires 12/31/2017
sussiesutton@yahoo.com
Martin Vela
Appointed 12/18/2014
Expires 12/31/2017

mpvela@comcast.net

 

Michelle Segovia
City Engineer
Staff Support
1100 W. Highway 6
Alvin, Texas 77511
281-388-4341
msegovia@cityofalvin.com
Shana Church
Administrative Assistant II
Staff Support
1100 W. Highway 6
Alvin, Texas 77511
281-388-4351
schurch@cityofalvin.com

City of Alvin Texas Logo


Alvin City Hall
216 West Sealy
Alvin, Texas 77511
281-388-4200


Hours of Operation:
Monday through Thursday - 7:00 AM to

6:00 PM
Closed: Friday, Saturday, and Sunday


Follow us on:    

Copyright © City of Alvin, Texas  2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM